7th Hum TV Awards 2019 Winners List | Iqra Aziz and Farhan Saeed won big

The most celebrated entertainment awards of Pakistan, Hum TV Awards just happened days back. It turned out to be an adrenaline rush for the moviegoers out there as it was high time to cheer it loud for their favorite stars getting acknowledged for their performances. Those celebrities with the standout show will be conferred awards, and what else can be more pleasing than getting acknowledged on the biggest platform for entertainers.

It will take quite some days for this award function to get TV premier so for those guys who can’t actually hold their horses, we have accurately got the winners list of 7th Hum TV Awards 2019.

Hum Awards Winners List

Best Drama Serial: Suno Chanda


Best Drama Writer: Saima Akram for ‘Suno Chanda’ and Bee Gul for ‘Dar Si Jati Hai Sila’


Best Director: Kashif Nisar for ‘Dar si jati hai Sila’


Best Actor (Popular): Farhan Saeed for ‘Suno Chanda’

Best Actor (Jury): Nouman Ijaz for ‘Dar Si Jati Hai Sila’


Best Actress (Popular): Iqra Aziz for ‘Suno Chanda’


Best Actress (Jury): Yumna Zaida for ‘Dar Si Jati Hai Sila’

Best Actor (Soap): Usama Khan for ‘Sanwari’

Best Actress (Soap): Zainab Ahmed for ‘Maa Sadqey’

Best Actor in a Supporting Role, Male: Tipu Shah for ‘Suno Chanda’ and Yasir Hussain for ‘Baandi’

Best Actor in a Supporting Role, Female: Nadia Afghan for ‘Suno Chanda’

Best Child Artist: Sami Khan for ‘Suno Chanda’

Best Soundtrack: Baandi

Best New Sensation Television Male: Osama Tahir

Best New Sensation Television Female: Alizeh Shah

Best Telefilm: Is Dil ki Aesi ki Tesi

Lifetime Achievement Award: Alamgir

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.